Announcement Image V3_FINAL

After 230 applications and 130 auditions, New Ghosts has now selected 12 female identifying performers for the collective: Clementine Anderson, Meg Clarke, Laura Djanegara, Sasha Dyer, Harriet Gordon-Anderson, Amy Hack, Chika Ikogwe, Zoe Jensen, Vaishnavi Suryaprakash, Nikita Waldron, Jane Watt and Emma Wright. 

The first production at Kings Cross Theatre in December 2019 will see all twelve talented performers on stage, in an unprecedented showcase of female talent.

%d bloggers like this: